JOIN NOW | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
News & Press: Latest News

Fuel Medical Upcoming Webinar: How to Integrate Successful Virtual Strategies

Wednesday, July 22, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |
How to Integrate Successful Virtual Strategies

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 

12:00 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m. CT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 9:00 a.m. PT

- or -

5:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. MT | 2:00 p.m. PT

Presented by: Sarah Laughlin, COPM-C, Ted Pfeifer, Rose DuLude, PhD, CCC-A with Fuel Medical

Telehealth is suddenly a standard across all health care segments, and vital to your practice's success. You may have already implemented some elements, but odds are you feel they could be better and go further in helping you help your patients.

During this 45-minute session, we will focus on:
• Providing strategies for implementing telehealth and virtual outreach methodology.
• Leveraging telehealth with the right marketing initiatives.
• A review of telehealth strategies you need to adopt to generate revenue in your practice.

ASCENT Office

2400 Ardmore Blvd., Suite 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: 412-243-5156
Fax: 412-243-5160

info@askASCENT.org

Privacy Statement