JOIN NOW | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
ASCENT Staff
Share |

Robin L. Wagner, COPM

Executive Director

Oto’s Scope Executive Editor
Advocacy Committee Liaison

rwagner@cmemanage.com
412-243-5156 x107

 

 



 

Allison mcintosh

Membership

Membership Committee Liaison

membership@askascent.org
amcintosh@cmemanage.com
412-243-5156 x101



 

Jennifer eger

Accounting

jeger@cmemanage.com
412-243-5156 x108

   

kelly zoller

Webinars & AOA University Training Modules

Education Committee Liaison

education@askascent.org
kelly@cmemanage.com
412-243-5156 x103

 

 

HELENA (WOOLSLAYER) Karlinski

COPM, Social Media & Exhibitors

hkarlinski@cmemanage.com
COPM@askASCENT.org
412-618-6558

 

  

TBD

Meeting Coordination

Program Committee Liaison

meetings@askascent.org

 

 

 

 

Claudia Hardy

Communications

news@askascent.org
chardy@cmemanage.com
412-243-5156 x110

 

JANITA KILGORE

engagemENT

jkilgore@cmemanage.com
412-243-5156 x114


 

 

KATIE MAHER

Special Projects

kmaher@cmemanage.com
412-243-5156 x109

    


   

PEGGY PEARL

Special Projects

mpearl@cmemanage.com
412-243-5156 x106

ASCENT Office

2400 Ardmore Blvd., Suite 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: 412-243-5156
Fax: 412-243-5160

info@askASCENT.org

Privacy Statement